Main Menu:

Staff Directory

GradeTeacherRoomEmail
KindergartenMs. L. Levy103llevy@philasd.org
KindergartenMs. C. Santo104msanto@philasd.org
KindergartenMr. R. Malara109rmalara@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. M. Brozdonis105mbrozdonis@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. M. Peña106mchern@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. L. Cucinotta108lorsini@philasd.org
2nd GradeMs. K. Ryan202kteevan@philasd.org
2nd GradeMs. D. Harrigan206dharrigan@philasd.org
2nd GradeMs. E. Pierce207egallagher@philasd.org
3rd GradeMs. K. Atkins204satkins@philasd.org
3rd GradeMs. C. Rafferty208crafferty@philasd.org
3rd GradeMs. A. Chan211akcamac@philasd.org,
4th GradeMr. T. Clark-Hladczuk203thladczuk@philasd.org
4th GradeMs. L. Tierney205labordoni@philasd.org
4th GradeMs. F. Galdo307fgaldo@philasd.org
5th GradeMs. J. Pugliese301jpugliese@philasd.org
5th GradeMr. K. Konya306kkonya@philasd.org
6th GradeMr. J. O'Karma302jgokarmajr@philasd.org
6th GradeMs. M. Johnson308mjohnson2@philasd.org
6th/7th GradeMs. C. Thompson303ctthompson@philasd.org
7th/8th GradeMs. J. DiSalvo302jlsenni@philasd.org
7th/8th GradeMr. J. Lindberg305jlindberg@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. J. Ghanayem 204Ajghanayem@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. T. Storti204Atstorti@philasd.org
Special EducationMr. J. Kuhn304Ajkuhn@philasd.org
ESOLMs. M. DiFlorio110mdiflorio@philasd.org
ESOLMs. J. DeVine110jdevine@philasd.org
ESOLMs. D. Lederer110dmlederer@philasd.org
MusicMr. C. ArgerakisB1cargerakis@philasd.org
.2 MusicMr. Z. RayB1zray@philasd.org
ArtMs. C. Franko Uliano201cfranko@philasd.org
Technology/DeanMr. M. Levinson210mlevinson@philasd.org
Health and Physical EducationMr. T. HenryGymnasiumthenry@philasd.org
Teacher Leader/AlgebraMs. C. D'AlessandroIMC Officecdalessandro@philasd.org
CLI CoachMs. G. MazzoneIMC Officegmazzone@philasd.org
Head StartMs. L. Smith101C
Head StartMs. M. Morris101Amlmorris@philasd.org
SSAMs. A. Casanueva104acasanueva@philasd.org
SSAMs. A. Jefferson103ajefferson@philasd.org
SSAMs. M. Gantz109mgantz@philasd.org
SecretaryMs. Z. SerranoMain Officezserrano@philasd.org
NurseMs. J. Strube107 Nurse's Suitejstrube@philasd.org
Community Liaison Coordinator Ms. K. Bocellikbocelli@philasd.org
Spanish BCAMr. R. Melendez107 Hallwayrmelendez@philasd.org
Chinese BCAMs. X. Wang107 Hallway
Teaching SupportMs. C. Shipleycashipley@philasd.org
Teaching SupportMs. R. Robinsonrtrobinson@philasd.org
Teaching SuportMs. V. Tivvtiv@philasd.org
Noontime AideMs. L. Aguilarlaguilar@philasd.org
Noontime AideMs. A. Davisadavis3@philasd.org
Noontime AideMs. L. Harrislqharris@philasd.org
Noontime AideMs. M. Wilsonmwilson@philasd.org
Cafeteria StaffMs. R. FoxworthCafeteria
Cafeteria StaffJamillah MohammedCafeteria
Building EngineerMr. R. Pettusrpettus@philasd.org
Cleaning StaffMs. T. Washington

Last modified: November 20, 2017