Main Menu:

Staff Directory

GradeTeacherRoomEmail
KindergartenMs. C. Santo104msanto@philasd.org
KindergartenMr. R. Malara109rmalara@philasd.org
KindergartenMs. F. Galdo103fgaldo@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. M. Brozdonis105mbrozdonis@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. M. Peña106mchern@philasd.org
1st GradeMs. L. Cucinotta108lorsini@philasd.org
2nd GradeMr. C. Celeiro110cceleiro@philasd.org
2nd GradeMs. E. Pierce207egallagher@philasd.org
2nd GradeMs. K. Atkins204satkins@philasd.org
3rd GradeMs. D. Harrigan206dharrigan@philasd.org
3rd GradeMs. A. Chan211akcamac@philasd.org,
3rd GradeMs. H. Boone208hkiausas@philasd.org
4th GradeMs. K. Ryan202kteevan@philasd.org
4th GradeMs. L. Tierney205labordoni@philasd.org
5th GradeMr. M. Matteo307mmatteo@philasd.org
5th GradeMs. L. Julio203ljulio@philasd.org
5th GradeMr. K. Konya306kkonya@philasd.org
6th GradeMr. J. O'Karma302jgokarmajr@philasd.org
6th GradeMs. M. Johnson308mjohnson2@philasd.org
6th/7th GradeMs. C. Thompson303ctthompson@philasd.org
7th GradeMr. E. Morris304emorris2@philasd.org
7th/8th GradeMs. J. DiSalvo302jlsenni@philasd.org
7th/8th GradeMr. J. Lindberg305jlindberg@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. J. Ghanayem 204Ajghanayem@philasd.org
Special EducationMs. T. Storti107Ctstorti@philasd.org
Special EducationMr. J. Kuhn304Ajkuhn@philasd.org
ESOLMs. M. DiFloriomdiflorio@philasd.org
ESOLMs. J. DeVine107Bjdevine@philasd.org
ESOLMs. C. Raffertycrafferty@philasd.org
MusicMr. C. ArgerakisB1cargerakis@philasd.org
ArtMs. C. Franko Uliano201cfranko@philasd.org
Technology/DeanMr. M. Levinson210mlevinson@philasd.org
Health and Physical EducationMr. T. HenryGymnasiumthenry@philasd.org
Teacher Leader/AlgebraMs. C. D'AlessandroIMC Officecdalessandro@philasd.org
Head StartMs. L. Smith101C
Head StartMs. M. Morris101Amlmorris@philasd.org
Head StartMs. Gonzalez101A
SSAMs. A. Casanueva104acasanueva@philasd.org
SSAMs. A. Jefferson103ajefferson@philasd.org
SSAMs. M. Gantz109mgantz@philasd.org
SSAMr. S. Simmons202/205
SecretaryMs. Z. SerranoMain Officezserrano@philasd.org
NurseMs. J. Strube107 Nurse's Suitejstrube@philasd.org
Community Liaison Coordinator Ms. K. BocelliMain Officekbocelli@philasd.org
Spanish BCAMs. S. Oquendo107 Hallwaysoquendo@philasd.org
Chinese BCAMs. X. Wang107 Hallway
Teaching Support 1-1Ms. C. Shipleycashipley@philasd.org
Teaching Support 1-1Ms. R. Robinsonrtrobinson@philasd.org
Teaching Support 1-1Ms. V. Tivvtiv@philasd.org
Noontime AideMs. L. Aguilarlaguilar@philasd.org
Noontime AideMs. A. Davisadavis3@philasd.org
Noontime AideMs. L. Harrislqharris@philasd.org
Cafeteria StaffMs. R. FoxworthCafeteria
Cafeteria StaffMs. J. MohammedCafeteria
Building EngineerMr. R. PettusEngineer Officerpettus@philasd.org
Cleaning StaffMr. J. DiGiacomoEngineer Office
Cleaning StaffMr. T. MarksEngineer Office
Speech Ms. K. Reykrey@philasd.org
LiteracyMs. Y. Drayton210ydrayton@philasd.org
Climate LiaisonMr. T. Klemash301A tklemash@philasd.org
School Police OfficerOfficer D'AlessandroIMC Office
CounselorMs. M. Casanova304Amcasanova@philasd.org
Instrumental MusicMs. M. LinemanGymnasium Office
CLI CoachMs. R. LevinMain Officerlevin@cli.org

Last modified: November 20, 2017